St Chad's South Hill

Serving the Catholic Community Since 1670

Welcome

Welcome to St Chad's RC Church. Thank you for visiting us.  

We hope you will enjoy discovering more

about our parish and the service we provide

to the Catholic Community here in Lancashire.

 

Mass & Service times for week beginning  March 10th 2019 

Sunday 17th March - 9.00 am  Mass

Tuesday 19th March - 9.15 am Mass

Wednesday 20th March - 9.15 am Eucharistic Service

Thursday 21st March - 9.15 am  Mass 

Saturday 23rd March - 5.00 pm Vigil Mass

  Sunday 24th March - 9.00 am  Mass

 

HOLY WEEK AND EASTER

Palm Sunday, 14th April - 9.00 am Mass

Maundy Thursday, 18th April - 5.30 pm Mass

Good Friday, 19th April - 2.30 pm Stations of the Cross

followed by The Passion of the Lord and adoration of the Cross at 3.00 pm

Holy Saturday, 20th April - 8.30 pm Easter Vigil Mass

EASTER SUNDAY, 21st April - 9.00 am Mass

 

Church exterior 1_sm
IMG_9386al
church night
crucifix190518 (8)